Welcome to the Town of Watson informational website.

Lewis County, New York





                   Boards & Committees

If you would like to address the board, please click HERE.

Town Supervisor
        ● Dennis Foster
           Phone: (315) 376-3866 (Ext. 7)
           Email: dennis_foster@townofwatsonny.com
           6918 Chase Lake Road
           Glenfield, NY 13343

Town Board
        ● Mike Hanno
           Phone: (315) 376-6792
           Email: mike_hanno@townofwatsonny.com
           6931 N. Chase Lake Road
           Glenfield, NY  13343

● Ronald Pominville
   Phone: (315) 376-2706
   Email:ronald_pominville@townofwatsonny.com
   6773 Pine Grove Road
   Glenfield, NY 13343

● Jeff Hoch
   Phone: (315) 376-2280
   Email: jeffrey_hoch@townofwatsonny.com
   6707 Chase Lake Road
   Glenfield, NY 13343

● Jim Freeman
   Phone: (315) 376-6187
   Email: james_freeman@townofwatsonny.com
   7228 Number Four Road
   Lowville, NY 13367

      Town Clerk/Tax Collector
        ● Christina Merry
           Email: christina_merry@townofwatsonny.com
           Phone: (315) 221-1945
           Office Phone: (315) 376-3627   Ext. 3
           Mon, Wed. & Fri. 10am - 5pm

Town Historian
        ● Charles Bunke
           Phone: (315) 376-3920
           P.O. Box 2
           Lowville, NY 13367

Town Justice
        ● Greg Burker
            Phone: (315) 376-3866 ext  6.
            6971 Number Four Road
            Lowville, NY 13367

 Town Planning Board
        ● Nettie Prusinowski - Chairman
        ● Janet Cook
        ● Judy Houppert
        ● Jim Pawlowski 
        ● Sandy Furr
           Donald Regetz 

Town Zoning Board of Appeals
        ● Michelle Davoy - Chairman
        ● MaryAnn Vargulick
        ● Ross Phelps
           Robert O'Brian
           Cathy Dosztan

Board of Assessment Review
        Ron Gingerich - Chairman
        Thomas Spina
        Thomas Turck
        Vicki Roy

Highway Superintendent
        ● Robert Dosztan
           Phone: (315) 376-3866 Ext. 2

Code Enforcement
        ● Tim Lee
           Email: tim_lee@townofwatsonny.com
           Phone: (315) 376-3866 Ext. 5
                  or (315) 830-2345
           Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs. 7AM - 10AM

Assessor
        ● Erin Gratch
           Email: erin_gratch@townofwatsonny.com
           Phone: (315) 376-3866 (Ext. 4)
           Office Hours:
           Monday  9:00AM - 1:00PM or by appointment

Court Clerk
  

  • Dog Control
             Larry Mellnitz
             Phone: (315) 767-7643 

  • Water Clerk
            Joann Mostyn - (315) 376-3866 Ext. 8
            Email: joann_mostyn@townofwatsonny.com