Town Zoning Board of Appeals

● Cathy Dosztan - Chairperson - Term Ends: 12/31/2023

● MaryAnn Vargulick - Term Ends: 12/31/2024
● Thomas Helser - Term Ends: 12/31/2025
● James Pawloski - Term Ends: 12/31/2026
● Rebecca Kelly - Term Ends: 12/31/2027


Town of Watson Zoning Board of Appeals Forms

Print off what is needed for your appointment.
Copies of each are also available in the Town of Watson office building  
Guidelines for Applicants to the Zoning Board of Appeals

Printable guidelines

Application Checklist

Print one for each application

Application for Area Variance to Zoning Board of Appeals

Printable application

Application for Use Variance

Printable application